Klyn Nurseries, Inc. Staff


Sales Staff

Use the icon (  ) to contact the specific staff member from a online form.

Sales Manager, Kevin Czajka

kevinc-521x775

Certified Nursery Technician-Landscape Ext. 232

Cell (330) 888-5836

kczajka@klynnurseries.com    

Sales, Tracy King

tracy-pic

Ext. 229

Cell (330) 339-1672

tking@klynnurseries.com    

Sales, Michael Scott

mike-scott

Ext. 228

Cell (440) 812-4357

mscott@klynnurseries.com

Sales, Greg Kane

greg kane

Master Nursery Technician/Harvest Coordinator

Ext. 222

Cell (440) 339-4718

gkane@klynnurseries.com    

Sales, Hilario Ramirez

hilario

Ext. 226

Cell (440) 251-2635

hramirez@klynnurseries.com    

Office

Debbie Rippin - Front Counter

Amanda Delewski - Sales/Customer support

Bertie Wallace - HR/Accounts Payable - Ext. 242

Klyn Nurseries General Mailbox

Management Staff

Use the icon (  ) to contact the specific staff member from a online form.

General Manager, VP, Bill Mainland

 

bill-m

Master Nursery Technician Ext. 243

bmainland@klynnurseries.com   

Accounts Receivable, Eileen Stone

1027161037a Ext. 224

estone@klynnurseries.com    

Shipping & Transportation

For any transportation inquiries please contact Kevin Czajka at

800-860-8104 or kczajka@klynnurseries.com