Staff


Sales Staff

Use the icon (  ) to contact the specific staff member from a online form.

kevinc-521x775

Sales Manager

Kevin Czajka - Ext. 232

kczajka@klynnurseries.com    

Master Nursery Technician/Sales/Harvest Coordinator

Greg Kane - Ext. 222

gkane@klynnurseries.com    

tracy-pic

Sales

Tracy King - Ext. 229

tking@klynnurseries.com    

becki-pic

Sales

Becki Heil - Ext. 228

bheil@klynnurseries.com    

hilario

Sales:

Hilario Ramirez - Ext. 226

hramirez@klynnurseries.com    

Mike Scott

mscott@klynnurseries.com

Sales

Ext. 238

Management Staff

Use the icon (  ) to contact the specific staff member from a online form.

 

bill-m

Master Nursery Technician/Vice President

Bill Mainland - Ext. 243

bmainland@klynnurseries.com   

1027161037a

Accounts Receivable

Eileen Stone - Ext. 224

estone@klynnurseries.com    

For any transportation inquiries please contact Kevin Czajka at 800-860-8104 or kczajka@klynnurseries.com